Programme

Photoshoots, sessions de coaching, expériences fun, soirées et, oui, un peu de temps libre aussi! Afin que vous profitiez un maximum de votre semaine, nous avons préparé un programme équilibré, entre activités intenses et moments de détente
Notez que le programme suivant est donné à titre indicatif, et l’ordre des activités pendant la semaine peut varier légèrement selon certains facteurs (conditions météorologiques, etc).



  • Après-midi | Check-in & Cocktail de bienvenue

    Depuis l’aéroport de Barcelone (BCN), un chauffeur vous conduira jusqu’à l’hôtel. Après avoir pris possession de votre chambre, L’équipe de Model Week vous recevra autour de la piscine de l’hôtel pour un cocktail de bienvenue et une présentation de votre séjour.
    Après un entretien individuel avec Nieves Mallor pour préparer votre session shopping du lendemain, vous pourrez découvrir l’hôtel et ses environs pendant la soirée.

    Détails

    • Transfert depuis l’aéroport de Barcelone (BCN) sur demande (inclus)
    • Check-in à partir de 15h00
    • Cocktail de bienvenue
     
     


  • Matinée Session Shopping avec Nieves Mallor
    Après-midi Image Consulting
    Soirée Libre

    Une journée pour bien préparer le reste de la semaine. Que vous désiriez refaire votre garde-robe ou simplement acheter une ou deux tenues pour les shootings, un personal shopper, mannequin renommé, vous accompagnera pour une session shopping dans les meilleures boutiques de Barcelone. L’après-midi, une coach spécialisée dans l’image de soi vous proposera une séance agréable et riche en enseignements.


    Matinée | Session Shopping avec Nieves Mallor

    Nieves Mallor, mannequin international (Chanel, Loewe, Chloe…) vous accompagnera pour une séance de shopping/relooking au travers des ruelles de Barcelone. Elle vous guidera dans les magasins appréciés des modèles (pour tous les budgets) et vous conseillera dans vos éventuels achats.

    Détails

    • Une demi-journée de shopping/relooking en petit groupe
    • Mannequin international
    • Itinéraire alternant magasins de luxe et boutiques de petits créateurs / boutiques vintage
     
     


    Après-midi | Image Consulting

    “Comment la perception de votre propre physique influence-t-elle votre comportement en société?”
    Sous forme ludique et agréable, une coach spécialisée dans l’image et le comportement vous fera vivre une séance intense en enseignements sur vous-même, et préparera votre semaine en vous permettant de créer des liens d’amitié avec d’autres filles.

    Détails

    • 2h30
    • Séance dispensée à l’hôtel
    • Petits groupes (5 ou 6 personnes maximum)
     
  • Matinée Libre
    Après-midi Photoshoot sur un bateau de luxe
    Soirée Rencontre avec des modèles & Dîner tapas

    Premier photoshoot, et sur un bateau qui plus est! Lors de cette croisière, vous pourrez vous habituer sans pression à l’objectif du photographe, et pourrez parfaire votre teint pour le reste de la semaine! Le soir, un dîner dans un excellent restaurant tapas avec quelques modèles renommés mettra un point d’exclamation à cette journée inoubliable.


    Après-midi | Photoshoot sur un bateau

    Au large de Barcelone, sur un catamaran de luxe, vous alternerez séances de shooting photo, bronzage et bains dans les eaux chaudes de la méditerranée, le tout agrementé de champagne et autres délices. Vous serez accompagnée par un photographe professionnel, qui saura vous mettre en valeur pour garder de superbes photos de ce moment inoubliable.

    Détails

    • 4h de croisière en mer sur un catamaran avec skipper professionnel
    • Panier repas & Champagne
    • Photographe professionnel
    • Musique, baignade et bronzage
     
     


    Soirée | Rencontre avec des modèles & Dîner tapas

    Spécialité espagnole, le bar-tapas est un lieu incontournable pour un séjour au sein de la capitale Catalane. Autour de spécialités régionales et en compagnie de professionnels de la mode, vous profiterez de cet instant de détente pour en savoir plus sur le métier de modèle et savourer les plaisirs culinaires ibériques.

    Détails

    • Menu complet (entrée, plat, dessert & une boisson)
    • Restaurant haut de gamme.
     
  • Matinée Session de fitness avec coach professionnel
    Après-midi Vol en hélicoptère
    Soirée Rencontre avec les professionnels

    Une journée variée, qui commence de manière intense sous le regard d’une coach sportive renommée, et continue de manière plus détendue l’après-midi, à la plage ou au bord de la piscine…
    En fin d’après-midi, vous aurez l’occasion de voir Barcelone depuis les airs, lors d’un vol qui sera peut-être votre baptême d’hélicoptère, et certainement l’un des moments les plus intenses de votre semaine!
    Le soir, moment détente lors d’un cocktail à l’hôtel avec des professionnels de la mode; le moment d’en apprendre un maximum sur ce monde qui paraît parfois si inaccessible!


    Matinée | Séance de fitness avec coach professionnel

    En plus d’un régime équilibré, les mannequins sont le plus souvent encadrés de coachs professionnels qui les guide dans leur activité physique. La coach Maria Beri vous fera vivre une séance complète de remise en forme dans un cadre exceptionnel. Elle vous donnera également recommendations et astuces pour entretenir votre corps, afin que cette séance vous soit utile également par la suite!

    Détails

    • Séance d’une heure en extérieur (si la météo le permet)
    • Coach réputé
    • Activité adaptée à vos besoins et aptitudes
     
     


    Après-midi | Vol en hélicoptère

    Survolez pendant quelques minutes les plages de Barcelone lors d’un vol en hélicoptère aux sensations intenses.

    Détails

    • Vol au dessus de Barcelone
    • Hélicoptère pouvant transporter jusqu’à 6 passagers
    • Transport aller/retour jusqu’à l’héliport compris
     



    Soirée | Rencontre avec les professionnels

    Lors de ce cocktail informel, vous aurez l’occasion de rencontrer mannequins reconnus, bookers et reponsables d’agences de modèles. Que vous soyez simplement curieuse ou réellement intéressée par une carrière dans le mannequinat, ces professionnels vous raconteront anecdotes, répondront à vos questions sur le métier et vous donneront des conseils si vous le souhaitez!

    Détails

    • Apéritif sur la terrasse de l’hôtel
    • Cocktail offert
     
  • Matinée Libre
    Après-midi Photoshoot en Studio
    Soirée Restaurant & Clubbing

    Le cœur du métier de mannequin. Prise en main par des maquilleuses professionnelles et un photographe de mode, vous serez le modèle lors d’un shooting en studio. Au terme de cette journée, vous serez conviée à profiter d’une soirée dans un des clubs les plus réputés de la ville.


    Après-midi | Photoshoot en Studio

    Un maquilleur spécialisé dans le mannequinat vous prendra en charge avant votre séance de shooting. Il vous mettra en valeur et vous délivrera quelques astuces pour un maquillage parfait. Vous passerez ensuite en studio, où le photographe saura vous mettre à l’aise et faire ressortir vos plus beaux atouts, ceci afin de vous offrir des photos de qualité professionnelle. Le photographe s’adaptera à vos envies – vous aurez par ailleurs l’occasion de passer plusieurs fois devant l’objectif, ce qui vous permettra d’essayer différentes tenues et styles.

    Détails

    • Shooting en studio professionnel
    • Photographe de mode
    • Maquilleuse et produits professionnels
    • Conseils vestimentaires
    • Plusieurs shoots avec différentes tenues
    • Photos seule et/ou avec d’autres modèles
     



    Soirée | Restaurant & Clubbing

    Vous profiterez d’un dîner sur la terrasse d’un restaurant en bord de mer, avant de continuer la soirée dans une des boites les plus renommées de Barcelone, située au pied de l’hôtel. Des bouteilles seront amenées à la table que Model Week aura réservée pour vous dans le carré VIP…

    Détails

    • Dîner dans un restaurant à la mode en bord de mer
    • Soirée en boite de nuit – Carré VIP
    • Entrée et bouteilles incluses
  • Matinée Spa & Massage
    Après-midi Photoshoot en extérieur
    Soirée Dîner et soirée en bord de mer

    Après la soirée de la veille, une séance de relaxation dans un établissement thermal réputé sera plus que bienvenue!
    Votre photographe vous retrouvera à l’hôtel après le déjeuner pour une session de shooting à la plage et dans les ruelles de Barcelone. Si vous ne l’avez pas déjà fait plus tôt dans la semaine, ce sera par ailleurs l’occasion de découvrir le centre de Barcelone de manière plus qu’agréable!
    Pour bien terminer la semaine, vous serez invitée à un dîner dans un restaurant sur la plage à proximité de l’hôtel. Libre à vous ensuite de continuer la soirée jusqu’au bout de la nuit…


    Matinée | Spa & Massage

    Le sauna, le hammam ou la piscine d’eau chaude de ce temple de la relaxation vous enveloppent dans un cocon de bien-être et de détente. La piscine d’eau froide et le bain aux mille jets vous redonneront l’énergie nécessaire pour repartir de plus belle à l’assaut de cette ville de rêve. Pour parfaire le tout, un massage complet aux huiles essentielles vous comblera d’extase

    Détails

    • Séance dans un des établissements les plus réputés de Barcelone
    • Circuit thermal complet d’1h30
    • Massage professionnel
    • Peignoir, serviette, bonnet de bain fournis
     
     


    Après-midi | Shooting en extérieur

    Au travers des plus beaux sites de Barcelone, vous serez accompagnée d’un photographe de mode qui mettra vos tenues en valeur, en adéquation avec les décors. L’expérience ultime d’un mannequin professionnel, et un souvenir à vie de votre semaine dans cette magnifique ville de Barcelone.

    Détails

    • 4 heures de shooting
    • Plage, ville et parc
    • Photographe professionnel réputé
    • Photos personnelles et en groupe



    Soirée | Dîner et soirée en bord de mer

    Après un passage à l’hôtel, vous serez invitée dans un restaurant en bord de mer, où vous profiterez d’un dîner avec le reste du groupe. Celles qui auront encore de l’énergie pourront continuer la soirée sur la plage voire jusqu’au bout de la nuit dans un des clubs situés au pied de l’hôtel.

    Détails

    • Menu complet (entrée, plat, dessert & une boisson)
    • Restaurant de plage situé à proximité de l’hôtel
     
  • Matinée | Débriefing & Départ

    Toutes les meilleures expériences ont une fin. En ce dernier jour Model Week, vous profiterez de votre ultime matinée sur la plage de Barcelone, puis nous nous réunirons à l’hôtel pour un débriefing sur votre semaine. Echanges d’impressions, découvertes de quelques photos prises pendant le séjour; ce moment de partage sera également accompagné d’un “entretien” individuel pour celles qui souhaitent recevoir les avis des professionnels dans le cadre d’une carrière dans le monde de la mode.

Programme

Photo shoots, fitness sessions, fun experiences, parties and, yes, some free time too! We have prepared a balanced programme so you can make the most of your week, alternating between intense activities and relaxing moments
Please note that the following programme is given on an indicative basis and that the order of the week’s activities can slightly change according to various factors (weather conditions, etc.)



  • Afternoon | Check-in & Welcome Cocktail

    A chauffeur will drive you from Barcelona airport (BCN) to the hotel. After having accessed your room, the Model Week team will welcome you around the hotel pool for a welcome cocktail and a presentation of your stay.
    After a private interview with Nieves Mallor to prepare the morrow’s shopping session, you can discover the hotel and its surroundings during the evening.

    Details

    • Transfer from Barcelona airport (BCN) on demand (included)
    • Check-in from 3 p.m.
    • Welcome Cocktail
     
     


  • Morning Shopping Session with Nieves Mallor
    Afternoon Image Consulting
    Evening Free

    One day to prepare the rest of the week’s events. Whether you want to renew your wardrobe or simply buy one or two outfits for the photo shoots, a personal shopper, who is also a renowned model, will accompany during your shopping session in Barcelona’s best boutiques. In the afternoon, a self-image specialist will organize an agreeable and enlightening session.


    Morning | Shopping session with Nieves Mallor

    Nieves Mallor, an international model (Chanel, Loewe, Chloé, etc.) will accompany you during a shopping/makeover session in the streets of Barcelona. She will show you around models’ favourite shops (for all budgets) and will give you advice for your purchases.

    Details

    • Half-day’s shopping/makeover in small group
    • International model
    • Circuit interspersed with luxury shops and local designer boutiques / vintage boutiques
     
     


    Afternoon | Image Consulting

    “How does the way you perceive your own looks impact your behaviour in society?”
    In an agreeable and fun way, you will learn about yourself during an intense and enlightening session with an image and behaviour specialist, which will also help the participants to get to know each other better.

    Details

    • 2h30
    • Session will take place in hotel
    • Small groups (5 or 6 people maximum)
     
  • Morning Free
    Afternoon Photo shoot on luxury boat
    Evening Meeting with models & Tapas evening meal

    First photo shoot on a boat! During this cruise, you will get used to the photographer’s lens without the pressure and perfect your tan for the rest of the week! In the evening, dinner in an excellent tapas restaurant with several renowned models will be the finishing touch of this unforgettable day.


    Afternoon | Photo shoot on a boat

    On a luxury catamaran off the coast of Barcelona, you will alternate photo shoots, sunbathing, & swimming sessions in the warm Mediterranean waters, all this livened up with champagne and nibbles. You will be accompanied by a professional photographer, who will ensure your looks are showcased for the superb photos of this unforgettable moment.

    Details

    • Four-hour sea cruise on a catamaran with a professional skipper
    • Picnic basket & Champagne
    • Professional photographer
    • Music, swimming, and sunbathing
     
     


    Evening | Meeting with models & Tapas meal

    Tapas bars are a Spanish speciality and a true hotspot in the heart of the Catalan capital. With these regional specialities and in the company of fashion professionals, you will make the most of this relaxing moment to learn more about models and savour the Iberian culinary delights.

    Details

    • Complete menu (starter, main course, dessert & one drink)
    • Top-quality restaurant.
     
  • Morning Fitness session with personal trainer
    Afternoon Helicopter Flight
    Soirée Meeting with bookers

    A multi-faceted day, starting in an intense way with a renowned fitness specialist, and continuing in a more relaxing way in the afternoon, at the beach, or around the pool…
    At the end of the afternoon, you will have the opportunity to see Barcelona from above during what could be your first helicopter flight, and certainly one of the most intense moments of your week!
    In the evening, a relaxing moment around a cocktail with fashion professionals, an ideal time to find out more about this world which can seem so inaccessible!


    Morning | Session with professional fitness specialist

    As well as a balanced diet, models are very often trained by professional fitness specialists who guide them during their physical activities. With the fitness specialist Maria Beri you will experience a complete reshaping session in an exceptional environment. She will also give you tips and recommendations to keep your body toned, so this session will have long-term effects.

    Details

    • One-hour outdoors session (if weather permits)
    • Renowned fitness specialist
    • Activity adapted to your needs and capabilities
     
     


    Afternoon | Helicopter flight

    Fly over the beaches of Barcelona for a few minutes during a helicopter flight with intense sensations.

    Details

    • Flight above Barcelona
    • Helicopter can transport up to 6 passengers
    • Transport to and from the heliport included
     



    Evening | Meeting with professionals

    Around a cocktail, you will have the opportunity to meet renowned models, bookers, and model agency directors during this informal meeting. Whether you are simply curious or truly interested in a career as a model, these professionals will share anecdotes with you, answer your questions about the profession and give you advice if you wish!

    Details

    • Drinks on the hotel terrace
    • Cocktail offered
     
  • Morning Free
    Afternoon Studio Photo shoot
    Evening Restaurant & Clubbing

    The focal point of a model’s job. Taken care of by professional makeup artists and a fashion photographer, you will be the model during a studio photo shoot. At the end of this day, you will be invited to a party in one of the most reputed clubs of the city.


    Afternoon | Studio Photo shoot

    A makeup artist specialized in modelling will take care of you during your photo shoot session. He will enhance your looks and give you a few tips for perfect makeup. Next you will enter the studio, where the photographer will help make you feel comfortable and showcase your best features, so you receive professional quality photos. The photographer will adapt to your wishes – in fact you will have several opportunities to have photos taken, so you can try different outfits and styles.

    Details

    • Photo shoot in a professional studio
    • Fashion photographer
    • Makeup artist and professional products
    • Style advice
    • Several photo shoots with different outfits
    • Photos alone and/or with other models
     



    Evening | Restaurant & Clubbing

    You will enjoy an evening meal on the terrace of a seafront restaurant, before continuing the evening in one of the most renowned clubs of Barcelona, located at the foot of the hotel. Bottles will be brought to the table in the VIP area reserved by Model Week for you…

    Details

    • Evening meal in a trendy seafront restaurant
    • Evening in a night club – VIP section
    • Entry tickets and bottles included
  • Morning Spa & Massage
    Afternoon Outdoor photo shoot
    Evening Evening meal and evening on the seafront

    After the eve’s partying, a relaxing session in a reputed thermal establishment will be welcome!
    Your photographer will join you at the hotel after lunch for a photo shoot session on the beach and in the streets of Barcelona. If you haven’t already done it earlier in the week, it will also be the opportunity to discover the centre of Barcelona in a most agreeable way!
    To finish the week, you will be invited to dinner in a beachside restaurant near the hotel. The rest of the evening is free if ever you want to continue partying until the end of the night…


    Morning | Spa & Massage

    The sauna, the Turkish bath, or the heated swimming-pool of this relaxation temple will envelop you in a cocoon of wellbeing and peace. The cold swimming-pool and the thousand-jet bath will give you the necessary energy to resume your visits of this dream city with renewed intensity. To finish off, you will indulge in a complete massage with essential oils

    Details

    • Session in one of the most reputed establishments in Barcelona
    • 90 minute complete thermal circuit
    • Professional massage
    • Bathrobe, towel, and swimming cap included
     
     


    Afternoon | Outdoor photo shoot

    You will be accompanied by a fashion photographer in the most beautiful landmarks of Barcelona, who will showcase your outfits in harmony with the scenery. The ultimate experience of a professional model, and a lifelong memory of your week in the magnificent town of Barcelona.

    Details

    • 4-hour photo shoot
    • Beach, town, and park
    • Renowned professional photographer
    • Individual and group photos



    Evening | Evening meal and party on the beachside

    After a short stop at the hotel, you will be invited to a seafront restaurant, where you will enjoy a dinner with the rest of the group. Those who still have the energy to can continue the evening on the beach or until the end of the night in one of the clubs located at the foot of the hotel.

    Details

    • Complete menu (starter, main course, dessert, & one drink)
    • Beachside restaurant near the hotel
     
  • Morning | Feedback & Departure

    Everything has an end. During this last Model Week day, you will enjoy your last morning on the beach of Barcelona, before joining the team at the hotel to share feedback on your week. Share your impressions, see some of the photos taken during the stay, this shared moment will also include individual “interviews” for those who want to receive advice from professionals for a career in the fashion world.